Home

For the physical portfolio, it was really useful to have a portfolio session with Joe and Rachel and i’ve ordered a Pratt portfolio in A3- with the crystal sleeves because these have the best reviews. To create my portfolio i will use my best images from the RSA brief and the FMP, because my work before this has been fine art based and not suitable really for how my work is currently progressing. I am hoping to have between 10-20 images but only the best of the work, alot of my images are landscape but i prefer a portrait portfolio and found that the landscape images look good at a smaller scale as this is how they would be viewed in my book or in my animation, so this suits them to be placed smaller in the centre of the portrait page. Below is the portfolio folder:

Below are scans of my InDesign file

p1 p2 p3 p4 p5 p6 p7 p8 p9 p10 p11

Leave a Reply

